IBEYI

SISTER 2 SISTER

Director - Colin Solal Cardo @colinsco
EP - Danny Herman @daneherman
Producer - Scarlett Anderson @scarlettanderson_
Production Manager - Zoe Gunn @zoe.gunn
Choreographer - Kiani Del Valle @kianidelvalle
AD - Daniel Castro Garcia @foreignerdigital
Runner - Nicolay Milev @nicolaymilev
DOP - Jeremy Valander @jeremyvalender
Steadicam - Beau Pritchard – James @beauxpj
Focus Puller - Mike Linforth @mikelinforth
2nd AC - Kairo Jones
Trainee - Misha Seresin @skenstagram
Gaffer - Greg Probert
Spark - Connor Adam @tallguyconnor
Spark - Simona Pranulyte @simonapranulyte
Desk OP - Mikey Howard
Production Designer - Louis Simonon @louissimonon
Art Assistant - Tomomi Kishimoto-Eley @tomomikishimotoeley
Stylist - Lauren Groves @lgrovesss
Styling Assistant - Loren Rowe @lorenbyloren
Make Up Artist - Porsche Poon @porschepoon
Make Up Assistant - Joe Brooks @joebrookks
Hair Stylist - James Catalano @jamescatalanohair
Photographer - Suleika Müller @suleikamuller
Videographer - Louis Foster @louisfoster_
Content Capturer - Natalie Okuneye @_.boujinatz
Casting Director - Ben Totty @bentotty84

Dancer - Chihiro Kawasaki @tanuk1
Dancer - Jahmarley Bachelor @jahmarleybachelor
Dancer - Kamira Samuel @kamirasamuel
Dancer - Louisa Fernando @_louisa.fernando_
Dancer - Salomme Pressac @salomepressac
Dancer - Nafisah Baba @nafisahbaba

Film Lab - Cinelab @cinelabuk
Camera EQ - Panavision @panavisionofficial
Lighting EQ - MBS Equipment @mbesco
Studio - The Tank Factory @thetankfactory
Editor - David Poucet @david.poucet
Colourist - Richard Fearon @richardfearon
Post House - Black Kite @blackkitestudios
Flame Artist - Elodie Latapie @elodielatapie
Special thanks to @aarti_mahtani , @vicky_v_i_s_i_o_n